September Longevity Recognition for BIT Employees

BIT recognizes staff in honor of their outstanding performance and dedication to our agency, state government and the citizens of South Dakota. Below is a list of those BIT employees that were recognized for longevity in the month of September. Congratulations and thank you for your years of leadership, commitment and dedication to the State of South Dakota!

Keep up the great work!

Kevin Sarvis                            DATA              13 years
Cheryl Voigt                            DATA              35 years
Joy Nye                                  DATA              46 years

Linda Peterson                        DEV                32 years
Barrie Sargent                         DEV                15 years
Jeremy Schultz                       DEV                11 years
Bruce Kinder                           DEV                8 years
Kurt Nussbaum                       DEV                13 years
Joanne Peterson                     DEV                36 years
Joseph Watson                       DEV                16 years
Mary Ann Word                      DEV                19 years
Rhonda Peterson                    DEV                28 years
Kim Wieczorek                       DEV                22 years

Marty Keegan                         TELE               18 years
Bradley List                             TELE               16 years
Jeanne Mertz                          TELE               20 years
Cami Shouldis                         TELE               13 years
Thomas Eugene                     TELE               26 years
Michael Waldner                     TELE               7 years
James Fry                               TELE               9 years
Ronna Masteller                      TELE               16 years
Brian Singleton                        TELE               32 years

Chad Anderson                       SDPB              15 years
Laura Dimock                         SDPB              13 years
Brian Gevik                             SDPB              9 years
Rex Kinnear                            SDPB              31 years


Popular Posts